CENTRAL, SECRETARY

Lilijana Tinta
T: 00386 5 380 12 80
E: lilijana.tinta@gostol-tst.eu

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Matej Koglot
T: 00386 5 380 12 86   M: 00386 40 725 599
E: matej.koglot@gostol-tst.eu

 

MARKETING AND SALES

Zvezdana Čarga Šavli – Head
T: 00386 5 380 13 32   M: 00386 40 725 586
E: zvezdana.carga@gostol-tst.eu

 

Marketing

Mojca Ivančič
T: 00386 5 380 13 04
E: mojca.ivancic@gostol-tst.eu

 

Project engineer

Drago Murovec
T: 00386 5 380 12 82   M: 00386 40 725 565
E: drago.murovec@gostol-tst.eu

 

Sales of machines, equipment and cooperation

Renato Leban
T: 00386 5 380 13 00   M: 00386 40 725 570
E: renato.leban@gostol-tst.eu

 

Head of Eastern Markets and sales of vibratory finishing machines

Aleš Habe
T: 00386 5 380 13 18   M: 00386 70 774 011
E: ales.habe@gostol-tst.eu

 

Head of Chinese Market

Milan Fabjan
T: 00386 5 380 12 96   M: 00386 40 725 567
E: milan.fabjan@gostol-tst.eu

 

Sales of spare parts, abrasive and service

Vasja Obid
Tel: 00386 5 380 13 14   Mob: 00386 40 199 692
E: vasja.obid@gostol-tst.eu

 

PURCHASE

Aleš Valentinčič — Head
T: 00386 5 380 12 84  M: 00386 40 725 578
E: ales.valentincic@gostol-tst.eu

 

Emil Kunc

T: 00386 5 380 13 11   M: 00386 40 725 556
E: emil.kunc@gostol-tst.eu

 

ENGINEERING AND DEVELOPMENT

Danilo Šavli – Head
T: 00386 5 380 12 92   M: 00386 40 725 577
E: danilo.savli@gostol-tst.eu

 

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

Kristina Uršič – Head
T: 00386 5 380 12 89
E: kristina.ursic@gostol-tst.eu

 

QUALITY AND AFTER SALES SERVICE

Aleš Markočič — Head
T: 00386 5 380 13 23 M: 00386 40 725 559
E: ales.markocic@gostol-tst.eu

 

Žarko Rejec

T: 00386 5 380 13 30   M: 00386 40 725 594
E: zarko.rejec@gostol-tst.eu